New Year Musings


This morning was difficult. Difficult to get out of bed. Although I wasn’t really off in the Christmas period, just knowing that the nextbank holiday would be in Easter. That’s 4 months away.

But let’s be real, I have job, so I truly have something to be gratefulfor. Its in my field, for an awesome company, what more do I want…Much more, but lets not focus on the material, because by nature we all want more in life, not matter what we have or own, we always want something better. 

Leave a Reply

